The Collaboration

Gurtina Besla (U. Arizona)

gbesla@email.arizona.edu [website]


Sabrina Stierwalt (UVa)

sabrinas@virginia.edu [website]


David Patton (Trent)

dpatton@trentu.ca [website]


Kelsey Johnson (UVa) 

kej7a@virginia.edu [website]


Nitya Kallivayalil (UVa)

njk3r@virginia.edu [website]


Mary Putman (Columbia)

mputman@astro.columbia.edu [website]


George Privon (Pontifica Universidad Católica de Chile)

gprivon@astro.puc.cl [website]


Students

Sandra Liss (UVa)

sel7pa@virginia.edu 


Ekta Patel (U. Arizona)

ektapatel@email.arizona.edu [website]


Sarah Pearson (Columbia)

spearson@astro.columbia..edu [website]